• City outside on angle

    Find your nearest clinic


    Start your journey with DestinationSkin today

Book a FREE consultation

Book a FREE consultation

Enter your details below and we'll be in touch shortly to arrange for your FREE* consultation at one of our clinics.

DestinationSkin are one of the UK’s leading Laser Hair Removal and skincare providers. With 16 skin clinics in convenient locations nationwide, we have 7 skin clinics in London and 9 located nationwide. It’s quick and easy to get booked in for a free consultation at one of our friendly clinics, we’ll arrange a suitable time and date with you and we can answer any initial questions that you may have too. Simply search for your nearest clinic below and get in touch to start your journey today.

Where to find us

X

Barnet

Map_marker152 High Street Barnet Herts EN5 5XP
Telephone 0207 068 0790
X

Basingstoke

Map_markerUpper Level Festival Place, RG21 7LN
Telephone 01256 637800
X

Birmingham

Map_marker16 Lower Temple Street Birmingham B2 4JD
Telephone 0121 270 9320
X

Bristol

Map_markerThe Mall (1st Floor, opposite Boots) Union Gallery Broadmead BS1 3XD
Telephone 0117 370 1300
X

Cardiff

Map_markerHouse of Fraser 14-18 St Mary Street CF10 1TT
Telephone 0292 060 2120
X

Guildford

Map_markerHouse of Fraser 105-111 High Street GU1 3DU
Telephone 0148 369 8499
X

City

Map_marker5-7 Folgate Street London E1 6BX
Telephone 0207 068 0735
X

Knightsbridge

Map_marker26 Beauchamp Place London SW3 1NJ
Telephone 0207 068 0780
X

Muswell Hill

Map_marker22-24 Muswell Hill Broadway London N10 3RT
Telephone 0207 068 0770
X

Fulham

Map_marker291 New Kings Road London SW6 4RE
Telephone 0207 068 0760
X

Oxford Circus

Map_marker28 Maddox Street London W1S 1PR
Telephone 0207 068 0730
X

Manchester

Map_markerHouse of Fraser 98 - 116 Deansgate M3 2QG
Telephone 0161 638 8520
X

Reading

Map_markerLower Mall (1st floor) House of Fraser The Oracle shopping centre RG1 2AG
Telephone 0118 907 2430
X

Richmond

Map_marker157 St Margarets Road Twickenham TW1 1RD
Telephone 0207 068 0750
X

Weybridge

Map_marker11-15 Baker Street, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8AE
Telephone 0207 068 0765
X

Windsor

Map_marker31 Peascod Street, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1EA
Telephone 0207 068 0755
London Clinics Map_marker Address Telephone Phone Envelope Email More More
Barnet 152 High Street Barnet Herts EN5 5XP 0207 068 0790 barnet@destinationskin.com Find out more
City 5-7 Folgate Street London E1 6BX 0207 068 0735 city@destinationskin.com Find out more
Knightsbridge 26 Beauchamp Place London SW3 1NJ 0207 068 0780 knightsbridge@destinationskin.com Find out more
Muswell Hill 22-24 Muswell Hill Broadway London N10 3RT 0207 068 0770 muswellhill@destinationskin.com Find out more
Fulham 291 New Kings Road London SW6 4RE 0207 068 0760 newkingsroad@destinationskin.com Find out more
Oxford Circus 28 Maddox Street London W1S 1PR 0207 068 0730 oxfordcircus@destinationskin.com Find out more
Richmond 157 St Margarets Road Twickenham TW1 1RD 0207 068 0750 richmond@destinationskin.com Find out more
Nationwide Clinics Map_marker Address Telephone Phone Envelope Email More More
Basingstoke Upper Level Festival Place, RG21 7LN 01256 637800 basingstoke@destinationskin.com Find out more
Birmingham 16 Lower Temple Street Birmingham B2 4JD 0121 270 9320 birmingham@destinationskin.com Find out more
Bristol The Mall (1st Floor, opposite Boots) Union Gallery Broadmead BS1 3XD 0117 370 1300 bristol@destinationskin.com Find out more
Cardiff House of Fraser 14-18 St Mary Street CF10 1TT 0292 060 2120 cardiff@destinationskin.com Find out more
Guildford House of Fraser 105-111 High Street GU1 3DU 0148 369 8499 guildford@destinationskin.com Find out more
Manchester House of Fraser 98 - 116 Deansgate M3 2QG 0161 638 8520 manchester@destinationskin.com Find out more
Reading Lower Mall (1st floor) House of Fraser The Oracle shopping centre RG1 2AG 0118 907 2430 reading@destinationskin.com Find out more
Weybridge 11-15 Baker Street, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8AE 0207 068 0765 weybridge@destinationskin.com Find out more
Windsor 31 Peascod Street, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1EA 0207 068 0755 windsor@destinationskin.com Find out more
Submit a question

Submit a question

*Mandatory fields