• Receptionist behind desk on phone at Liverpool Street, City of London clinic

    Contact us


    If you wish to speak to our head office team or enquire about a treatment, please contact your local clinic who will be able to put you through to the right team to help with your query. If you want to raise a complaint about your experience with us please see our complaints procedure

    Want to book an appointment with us? Complete our booking enquiry form here.

     

X

Barnet

Map_marker152 High Street Barnet Herts EN5 5XP
Telephone 0207 068 0790
X

Basingstoke

Map_markerUpper Level Festival Place, RG21 7LN
Telephone 01256 637800
X

Birmingham

Map_marker16 Lower Temple Street Birmingham B2 4JD
Telephone 0121 270 9320
X

Bristol

Map_markerThe Mall (1st Floor, opposite Boots) Union Gallery Broadmead BS1 3XD
Telephone 0117 370 1300
X

Cardiff

Map_marker111 Queen Street, Cardiff, CF10 2BH
Telephone 02920 602 120
X

Guildford

Map_markerHouse of Fraser 105-111 High Street GU1 3DU
Telephone 0148 369 8499
X

Liverpool Street

Map_marker4 Broadgate Exchange Arcade, Bishopsgate, London EC2M 3WA
Telephone 0207 068 0735
X

Marylebone

Map_marker, London Marylebone Village, 16 Thayer Street, Marylebone Village, London, W1U 3JU
Telephone 020 388 90041
X

Muswell Hill

Map_marker22-24 Muswell Hill Broadway London N10 3RT
Telephone 0207 068 0770
X

Fulham

Map_marker291 New Kings Road, Fulham, London SW6 4RE
Telephone 0207 068 0760
X

Oxford Circus

Map_marker28 Maddox St London W1S 1PR
Telephone 0207 068 0730
X

Nantwich

Map_marker63 Welsh Row, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5EW
Telephone 01270 694988
X

Manchester

Map_marker7 St James Square, Manchester, M2 6DN
Telephone 0161 638 8520
X

Richmond

Map_marker157 St Margarets Road Twickenham TW1 1RD
Telephone 0207 068 0750
X

Weybridge

Map_marker11-15 Baker Street, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8AE
Telephone 0207 068 0765
X

Windsor

Map_marker31 Peascod Street, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1EA
Telephone 0207 068 0755
London Clinics Map_marker Address Telephone Phone Envelope Email More More
Barnet 152 High Street Barnet Herts EN5 5XP 0207 068 0790 barnet@destinationskin.com Find out more
Liverpool Street 4 Broadgate Exchange Arcade, Bishopsgate, London EC2M 3WA 0207 068 0735 city@destinationskin.com Find out more
Marylebone , London Marylebone Village, 16 Thayer Street, Marylebone Village, London, W1U 3JU 020 388 90041 Marylebone@destinationskin.com Find out more
Muswell Hill 22-24 Muswell Hill Broadway London N10 3RT 0207 068 0770 muswellhill@destinationskin.com Find out more
Fulham 291 New Kings Road, Fulham, London SW6 4RE 0207 068 0760 newkingsroad@destinationskin.com Find out more
Oxford Circus 28 Maddox St London W1S 1PR 0207 068 0730 oxfordcircus@destinationskin.com Find out more
Richmond 157 St Margarets Road Twickenham TW1 1RD 0207 068 0750 richmond@destinationskin.com Find out more
Nationwide Clinics Map_marker Address Telephone Phone Envelope Email More More
Basingstoke Upper Level Festival Place, RG21 7LN 01256 637800 basingstoke@destinationskin.com Find out more
Birmingham 16 Lower Temple Street Birmingham B2 4JD 0121 270 9320 birmingham@destinationskin.com Find out more
Bristol The Mall (1st Floor, opposite Boots) Union Gallery Broadmead BS1 3XD 0117 370 1300 bristol@destinationskin.com Find out more
Cardiff 111 Queen Street, Cardiff, CF10 2BH 02920 602 120 cardiff@destinationskin.com Find out more
Guildford House of Fraser 105-111 High Street GU1 3DU 0148 369 8499 guildford@destinationskin.com Find out more
Nantwich 63 Welsh Row, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5EW 01270 694988 nantwich@destinationskin.com Find out more
Manchester 7 St James Square, Manchester, M2 6DN 0161 638 8520 manchester@destinationskin.com Find out more
Weybridge 11-15 Baker Street, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8AE 0207 068 0765 weybridge@destinationskin.com Find out more
Windsor 31 Peascod Street, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1EA 0207 068 0755 windsor@destinationskin.com Find out more
Clinics Map_marker Address Telephone Phone Envelope Email More More
Knightsbridge Find out more
Reading Find out more

DestinationSkin, 1st Floor, Lancaster House, Edison Park, Hindle Way, Swindon, SN3 3RT
Company Reg No. 07798135  |  VAT No. GB 126689579