• Receptionist behind desk on phone at Liverpool Street, City of London clinic

    Contact us


    If you wish to speak to our head office team or enquire about a treatment, please contact your local clinic who will be able to put you through to the right team to help with your query. If you want to raise a complaint about your experience with us please see our complaints procedure

    Want to book an appointment with us? Complete our booking enquiry form here.

     

X

Barnet

Map_marker152 High Street Barnet Herts EN5 5XP
Telephone 0207 068 0790
X

Basingstoke

Map_markerUpper Level Festival Place, RG21 7LN
Telephone 01256 637800
X

Birmingham

Map_marker16 Lower Temple Street Birmingham B2 4JD
Telephone 0121 270 9320
X

Bristol

Map_markerThe Mall (1st Floor, opposite Boots) Union Gallery Broadmead BS1 3XD
Telephone 0117 370 1300
X

Cardiff

Map_marker111 Queen Street, Cardiff, CF10 2BH
Telephone 02920 602 120
X

Guildford

Map_markerHouse of Fraser 105-111 High Street GU1 3DU
Telephone 0148 369 8499
X

Liverpool Street

Map_marker4 Broadgate Exchange Arcade, Bishopsgate, London EC2M 3WA
Telephone 0207 068 0735
X

Marylebone

Map_marker, London Marylebone Village, 16 Thayer Street, Marylebone Village, London, W1U 3JU
Telephone 020 388 90041
X

Muswell Hill

Map_marker22-24 Muswell Hill Broadway London N10 3RT
Telephone 0207 068 0770
X

Fulham

Map_marker291 New Kings Road, Fulham, London SW6 4RE
Telephone 0207 068 0760
X

Oxford Circus

Map_marker28 Maddox St London W1S 1PR
Telephone 0207 068 0730
X

Nantwich

Map_marker63 Welsh Row, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5EW
Telephone 01270 694988
X

Manchester

Map_marker7 St James Square, Manchester, M2 6DN
Telephone 0161 638 8520
X

Richmond

Map_marker157 St Margarets Road Twickenham TW1 1RD
Telephone 0207 068 0750
X

Weybridge

Map_marker11-15 Baker Street, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8AE
Telephone 0207 068 0765
X

Windsor

Map_marker31 Peascod Street, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1EA
Telephone 0207 068 0755
London ClinicsMap_marker AddressTelephone PhoneEnvelope EmailMore More
Barnet152 High Street Barnet Herts EN5 5XP 0207 068 0790barnet@destinationskin.comFind out more
Liverpool Street4 Broadgate Exchange Arcade, Bishopsgate, London EC2M 3WA 0207 068 0735city@destinationskin.comFind out more
Marylebone, London Marylebone Village, 16 Thayer Street, Marylebone Village, London, W1U 3JU 020 388 90041 Marylebone@destinationskin.comFind out more
Muswell Hill22-24 Muswell Hill Broadway London N10 3RT 0207 068 0770muswellhill@destinationskin.comFind out more
Fulham291 New Kings Road, Fulham, London SW6 4RE 0207 068 0760newkingsroad@destinationskin.comFind out more
Oxford Circus28 Maddox St London W1S 1PR 0207 068 0730oxfordcircus@destinationskin.comFind out more
Richmond157 St Margarets Road Twickenham TW1 1RD 0207 068 0750richmond@destinationskin.comFind out more
Nationwide ClinicsMap_marker AddressTelephone PhoneEnvelope EmailMore More
BasingstokeUpper Level Festival Place, RG21 7LN 01256 637800basingstoke@destinationskin.comFind out more
Birmingham16 Lower Temple Street Birmingham B2 4JD 0121 270 9320birmingham@destinationskin.comFind out more
BristolThe Mall (1st Floor, opposite Boots) Union Gallery Broadmead BS1 3XD 0117 370 1300bristol@destinationskin.comFind out more
Cardiff111 Queen Street, Cardiff, CF10 2BH 02920 602 120cardiff@destinationskin.comFind out more
GuildfordHouse of Fraser 105-111 High Street GU1 3DU 0148 369 8499guildford@destinationskin.comFind out more
Nantwich63 Welsh Row, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5EW 01270 694988 nantwich@destinationskin.comFind out more
Manchester7 St James Square, Manchester, M2 6DN 0161 638 8520manchester@destinationskin.comFind out more
Weybridge11-15 Baker Street, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8AE 0207 068 0765weybridge@destinationskin.comFind out more
Windsor31 Peascod Street, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1EA 0207 068 0755windsor@destinationskin.comFind out more
ClinicsMap_marker AddressTelephone PhoneEnvelope EmailMore More
Knightsbridge Find out more
Reading Find out more

DestinationSkin, 1st Floor, Lancaster House, Edison Park, Hindle Way, Swindon, SN3 3RT
Company Reg No. 07798135  |  VAT No. GB 126689579