• Medical Team Appointment Availability


Request a consultation

Request a consultation

Enter your details below and we'll be in touch shortly to arrange your consultation at one of our clinics.
i

If you are unsure which Medical Injector you would like to see, please view our team here.

Barnet

Call 0207 068 0790
Thursday 8th November
Saturday 17th November
Thursday 22nd November
Basingstoke

Call 01256 637800
Wednesday 7th November
Friday 9th November
Wednesday 21st November
Friday 23rd November
Wednesday 28th November
Birmingham

Call 0121 270 9320
Saturday 3rd November
Wednesday 7th November
Wednesday 14th November
Saturday 17th November
Wednesday 21st November
Wednesday 28th November
Bristol

Call 0117 370 1300
Wednesday 7th November
Saturday 10th November
Wednesday 21st November
Saturday 24th November
Wednesday 28th November
Cardiff

Call 029 2060 2120
Thursday 25th October
City

Call 0207 068 0735
Thursday 8th November
Thursday 15th November
Thursday 22nd November
Thursday 29th November
Guildford

Call 01483 698449
Wednesday 14th November
Friday 30th November
Knightsbridge

Call 0207 068 0780
Tuesday 6th November
Friday 9th November
Tuesday 13th November
Thursday 15th November
Friday 16th November
Tuesday 20th November
Friday 23rd November
Tuesday 27th November
Thursday 29th November
Friday 30th November
Manchester

Call 0161 638 8520
Wednesday 14th November
Monday 19th November
Wednesday 21st November
Thursday 29th November
Muswell Hill

Call 0207 068 0770
Saturday 3rd November
Thursday 8th November
Saturday 17th November
Thursday 22nd November
New King Roads

Call 0207 068 0760
Wednesday 7th November
Wednesday 14th November
Wednesday 21st November
Wednesday 28th November
Oxford Circus

Call 0207 068 0730
Wednesday 7th November
Thursday 8th November
Wednesday 14th November
Thursday 15th November
Wednesday 21st November
Thursday 22nd November
Wednesday 28th November
Thursday 29th November
Reading

Call 0118 907 2430
Wednesday 7th November
Monday 12th November
Wednesday 21st November
Wednesday 28th November
Richmond

Call 0207 068 0750
Friday 9th November
Friday 16th November
Friday 23rd November
Friday 30th November
Weybridge

Call 0207 068 0765
Wednesday 7th November
Saturday 10th November
Wednesday 14th November
Wednesday 21st November
Saturday 24th November
Wednesday 28th November
Windsor

Call 020 706 80755
Thursday 15th November
Friday 30th November