• Medical Team Appointment Availability


Request a consultation

Request a consultation

Enter your details below and we'll be in touch shortly to arrange your consultation at one of our clinics.
i

If you are unsure which Medical Injector you would like to see, please view our team here.

Barnet

Call 0207 068 0790
Thursday 5th July
Thursday 19th July
Basingstoke

Call 01256 637800
Friday 6th July
Wednesday 11th July
Wednesday 18th July
Friday 20th July
Wednesday 25th July
Thursday 26th July
Birmingham

Call 0121 270 9320
Wednesday 4th July
Wednesday 11th July
Thursday 12th July
Saturday 14th July
Wednesday 18th July
Wednesday 25th July
Thursday 26th July
Saturday 28th July
Bristol

Call 0117 370 1300
Thursday 5th July
Saturday 7th July
Wednesday 11th July
Thursday 12th July
Wednesday 18th July
Saturday 21st July
Wednesday 25th July
Cardiff

Call 029 2060 2120
Thursday 5th July
Thursday 12th July
Thursday 19th July
Thursday 26th July
City

Call 0207 068 0735
Thursday 5th July
Thursday 12th July
Thursday 19th July
Thursday 26th July
Guildford

Call 01483 698449
Wednesday 18th July
Wednesday 25th July
Knightsbridge

Call 0207 068 0780
Thursday 5th July
Tuesday 10th July
Thursday 12th July
Friday 13th July
Tuesday 17th July
Thursday 19th July
Friday 20th July
Tuesday 24th July
Thursday 26th July
Friday 27th July
Tuesday 31st July
Manchester

Call 0161 638 8520
Thursday 5th July
Saturday 7th July
Thursday 12th July
Saturday 14th July
Wednesday 18th July
Thursday 26th July
Muswell Hill

Call 0207 068 0770
Saturday 7th July
Thursday 12th July
Thursday 19th July
Thursday 26th July
New King Roads

Call 0207 068 0760
Wednesday 4th July
Wednesday 11th July
Wednesday 25th July
Oxford Circus

Call 0207 068 0730
Thursday 5th July
Wednesday 11th July
Thursday 12th July
Wednesday 18th July
Thursday 19th July
Wednesday 25th July
Thursday 26th July
Reading

Call 0118 907 2430
Friday 13th July
Wednesday 18th July
Friday 27th July
Richmond

Call 0207 068 0750
Friday 6th July
Friday 13th July
Friday 20th July
Friday 27th July
Weybridge

Call 0207 068 0765
Wednesday 11th July
Saturday 14th July
Wednesday 18th July
Wednesday 25th July
Saturday 28th July
Windsor

Call 020 706 80755
Thursday 19th July
Saturday 28th July